Lake Highlands Estates Neighborhood Association
HOME

Membership

News

Events

Meetings

Crime Watch

Code Enforcement

Fire Rescue

Pets

Local Links

Board

Contact Us

Join LHENA Today






President
Keith Ross
Email: president@lhena.org
Vice President
Jim Royer
Email: secondVP@lhena.org
Secretary
Honey Prestage
Email: secretary@lhena.org
Treasurer
Sandra Northington
Email: treasurer@lhena.org
ENP Treasurer
Reed Crow
Membership
Kay Wheeler
Email: membership@lhena.org
Crime Watch
David Hardt
Email: VIP@lhena.org
Newsletter
Missy Richardson
Email: newsletter@lhena.org
Community Service - Easter Egg Hunt
Joannah DeMent
Email: community@lhena.org
National Night Out
Cortney Bonner
Email: nno@lhena.org
National Night Out
Liz Muder
Email: nno@lhena.org
Web Site / Facebook
Open
Email: webmaster@lhena.org
Newcomers
Wendy Lucas
Email: newcomers@lhena.org
Lake Highlands Trail Liaison
Joan Walne
Special Projects
Jo Baggett
School Liaison
Carolyn Murray
Email: school-liaison@lhena.org
ENP Chair
Michelle Andersen

If you are interested in serving on the LHENA Board, in any capacity, we'd love to hear from you. Please contact us at info@lhena.org.






® 2016 Lake Highlands Estates Neighborhood Association. Please send comments or questions to info@lhena.org.